Mariah Carey, "Oh Santa!" -- Song Premiere

10/02/2010 Posted by Admin

Mariah CareyPicking up where her 1994 hit "All I Want for Christmas Is You" left off, Mariah Carey will be releasing a brand new holiday album, "Merry Christmas II You," on Nov. 2. The record includes four original songs written by Carey, including the infectious "Oh Santa!," which is the album's first single.

Jingling bells and a plea to Santa open the upbeat, festive track that has Carey wishing that he'll bring her back her "baby" for Christmas. "Merry Christmas II You" also features a new recording of "All I Want for Christmas Is You" and some traditional holiday tunes, including "The First Noel," "Little Drummer Boy," "O Little Town of Bethlehem" and "O Come All Ye Faithful."  Call it a comeback--again!

Get into the holiday spirit early this year, and check out the exclusive premiere of Mariah's 'Oh Santa!' after the jump!

Listen to 'Oh Santa!'

Download Mariah Carey Songs | Buy Mariah Carey Albums

Check Out the Album Art!

  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Technorati
  • Facebook
  • TwitThis
  • MySpace
  • LinkedIn
  • Live
  • Google
  • Reddit
  • Sphinn
  • Propeller
  • Slashdot
  • Netvibes